Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Harvest Wrap Virtual Event

December 10, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

Join InnoVint for a live, virtual event featuring WineXRay, ETS Laboratories, and west coast winemaker testimonials. Topics will include the latest news on smoke-affected wines, phenolic trends, and reflections from this year’s unprecedented season. Mark your calendars for December 10th at 11 am PT / 2 pm EST.

Register Here

Details

Date:
December 10, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
https://my.demio.com/ref/kFtoDefIgmM8vaus

Organizer

Innovint

Venue

Webinar